gnfgn

 

 

 

James Holfinger

Operations

jholfinger@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7023

Dionne Fleming

Dispatch

dfleming@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7028

Kristina Treon

Dispatch

ktreon@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7025

Darlene Meyer

Dispatch

dmeyer@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7045

Hank Hitchcock

Night Dispatch

hhitchcock@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7027

Randy Forbes

PA Dispatch

rforbes@classiccarriers.com

570-274-0122

 

Dottie Dalton

WV Dispatch

ddalton@classiccarriers.com

304-865-6997

Classic Carriers, Inc

151 Industrial Parkway

Versailles, Ohio 45380

1-800-348-6244

© 2015 Classic Carriers, Inc.  All rights reserved

 

Search our Site