gnfgn

 

 

 

Diane Niekamp

Billing/Accounts Payable

dniekamp@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7035

Kurt Rhoades

VP of IT

krhoades@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7037

Steve Borchers

Accounting Manager

sborchers@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7048

Lori Yagle

Settlement Specialist

lyagle@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7024

Carla Grieshop

Settlement Specialist

cgrieshop@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7044

Loretta Rosenbeck

Accounts Receivable

lrosenbeck@classiccarriers.com

937-526-7043

Classic Carriers, Inc

151 Industrial Parkway

Versailles, Ohio 45380

1-800-348-6244

© 2015 Classic Carriers, Inc.  All rights reserved

 

Search our Site